Between You & Me

Posted: September 12, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

here is a little something i wrote the other day…

Hey You,
you should know this….

Every man has a reason for survival, a reason for fighting, a reason to be reasonable and do what he deems right…
Now, when I look back at all that i have been doing lately, it seems I have been betraying all my reasons.

It seems like I dropped them somewhere in your pursuit.
Now could YOU please tell me if my pursuit was reasonable, for you?
Because that is something that could make everything reasonable, even the loss of all other reasons…

regards,
ME

p.s. this is between YOU and ME… 😀

Leave a Reply

